Luton Town Director for the Day Winner

The Trust is pleased to announce that the winner for the Director for the Day for our next home League 2 match of the season against Luton on Tuesday 17 October is Tim Spencer who was first on the list of potential winners.

Tim will be accompanied by Jill Cann. In addition to Tim the following were on the DfaD potential winners’ list: Christopher Morris; Paul Bennett; Jon Pratt; Sylvia Rose Summers; Wayne Rowe; Derek Smith; Karl Lewis; Andrew Warren; and Lorna Vincent.

The geographical spread of the ten drawn out for this match was five living in Exeter; three from other EX Postcodes (Axminster, Honiton, and Sidmouth); one from another Devon postcode (Chudleigh); and one from outside Devon (Bromsgrove, Worcs).

All had phone number shown but one had no email address listed.

Please remember that if you were lucky enough to be drawn the Trust has to contact you quite quickly so up to date details are essential and also the ability for the Trust to contact you via e-mail saves us money which means more available to pass on to the club.

In addition if you don’t have an up-to-date e-mail address or phone number then you run the risk of not being able to get hold of you in time, so why not check and update them (if necessary) yourself?

Got to the club website,, and then underneath fans and under the features heading you will see a link called “Update My Details”. Click on this and it will take you to where you can login to your account at the club.

You can you also go to; which will also go straight to the ‘Log-in page/Update details’ and ‘Buy tickets’.

If you have never logged in then you can find out your details by e-mailing to get your login and current details to check.

Comments are currently closed.